Preschool Storytime - Springboro

Primary tabs

Preschool Storytime is a 30- to 45-minute program for children ages 3 to 5 years. It includes songs, stories, activities, and crafts to encourage the development of literacy skills.

Date: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Age: