Preschool Storytime - Springboro

Primary tabs

Preschool Storytime is a 30- to 45-minute program for children ages 3 to 5 years. It includes songs, stories, activities, and crafts to encourage the development of literacy skills.

Date: 
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Age: