Baby Storytime - Springboro

Primary tabs

Baby Storytime is a 30-minute program for children ages 6 to 18 months. It includes fun songs, stories, and activities to engage babies and caregivers in early literacy learning.

Date: 
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Age: