Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week 14 times.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm