Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week 14 times.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm