Preschool Storytime - Springboro Library

Primary tabs

Preschool Storytime is a 30- to 45-minute program for children ages 3 to 5 years. It includes songs, stories, activities, and crafts to encourage the development of literacy skills.

Registration is not required.

Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Age: