Preschool Storytime - Franklin

Primary tabs

Preschool Storytime is a 30- to 45-minute program for children ages 3 to 5 years. It includes songs, stories, activities, and crafts to encourage the development of literacy skills.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Location: 
Age: