Baby Storytime - Franklin

Primary tabs

Baby Storytime is a 30-minute program for children ages 6 to 18 months. It includes fun songs, stories, and activities to engage babies and caregivers in early literacy learning.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Location: 
Age: