Bram Stoker Award Winners


2018 - The Cabin at the End of the World by Paul Tremblay

First Novel

2018 - The Rust Maidens by Gwendolyn Kiste

Young Adult Novel

2018 - The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein by Kiersten White

Graphic Novel

2018 - Victor LaValle's Destroyer by Victor LaValle

Long Fiction

2018 - The Devil's Throat (Hellhole: An Anthology of Subterranean Terror) by Rena Mason

Short Fiction

2018 - "Mutter" (Fantastic Tales of Terror) by Jess Landry 


2018 - The Devil and the Deep: Horror Stories of the Sea by Ellen Datlow

Fiction Collection

2018 - That Which Grows Wild by Gemma Files


2018 - It's Alive: Bringing Your Nightmares to Life by Joe Mynhardt and Eugene Johnson

Poetry Collection

2018 - The Devil's Dreamland by Sara Tantlinger